Meet Our Team

President and CEO of Saint Simeon's Angela Green

Angela Green

President/CEOagreen@saintsimeons.org918-794-1940

Angela Green, BS, LNHA, joined the staff at Saint Simeon’s in October 2018 as the Administrator, and she assumed the role of President and CEO in August 2019. Angela has a Bachelor’s Degree in Biology. She has been in the senior living industry for fifteen years and a licensed Administrator for thirteen years.

Read More
Amanda Terrel, Saint Simeon's Administrator

Amanda Terrel

Administratoraterrel@saintsimeons.org918-794-1913

Amanda Terrel, BSHCA, LNHA, joined the Saint Simeon’s team in September of 2019. Amanda has a Bachelor’s Degree in Health Care Administration with a focus on Gerontology. She has over fifteen years of experience in the healthcare field.

Read More

Thea Lawson

Chief Financial Officertlawson@saintsimeons.org918-794-1909

Thea Lawson joined Saint Simeon’s Leadership Team in May 2013. Born and raised in Oklahoma, Thea is a Tulsa native. After graduating from high school, she attended Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, earning a Bachelor of Science degree with a major in accounting.

Read More

Mariah Kimball

Director of Human Resourcesmkimball@saintsimeons.org918-794-1937

Mariah Kimball joined the Saint Simeon’s family in January 2020. Mariah has a wide variety of experience in human resources, health care, and accounting. She worked in Administration and Human Resources for a large health system in Tulsa for three years before joining Saint Simeon’s.

Read More

Mary Jackson

Senior Admissions Coordinatormjackson@saintsimeons.org918-794-1900

Mary Jackson came to Saint Simeon’s in September of 2019. Mary has worked in the long-term care and retirement community industry for almost 6 years. Starting out as an administrative assistant, she quickly grew a newfound desire for helping seniors.

Read More

Debbie Wilkins

Director of Life Enrichmentdwilkins@saintsimeons.org918-794-1962

Debbie Wilkins first joined the Saint Simeon’s staff in November 2018, in social services and discharge planning role. She was promoted to Director of Life Enrichment in early 2020.

Read More

Ramona M. Stephens

Medical Social Workerrstephens@saintsimeons.org918-794-1943

Ramona M. Stephens, Ed.D., LCSW, CCM joined Saint Simeon’s in September of 2021 after having worked nearly nine years at Hillcrest Medical Center. Eight of those years were in the Emergency Center providing crisis care to patients and their families, and one year on a med surge floor providing case management services.

Read More

Wayne Davis

Director of Facilities Servicesedavis@saintsimeons.org918-794-1908

Wayne Davis came to work for Saint Simeon’s in April of 2009, starting as a Maintenance Tech. He is a native Oklahoman, who grew up in Catoosa.

Read More

Kovoor Pieris

Director of Dining Serviceskpieris@saintsimeons.org918-794-1927

Kovoor Pieris joined the Saint Simeon’s staff in March, 2019 with Morrison Community Living. Kovoor comes from a small, beautiful island called Sri Lanka. Kovoor received a Bachelor’s degree in Management Information Systems at the University of Central Oklahoma in 2010.

Read More

Susanne Methven

Chaplainsmethven@saintsimeons.org918-794-1906

Susanne Methven is an Episcopal priest who joined the staff at Saint Simeon’s in December 2020 as Chaplain. Susanne has a Bachelor’s Degree in economics, as well as masters degrees in business, marriage and family therapy, and divinity. She has certificates in gerontology and spiritual direction.

Read More