Contact Our Community Today

Our Board

Explore our list of senior living board members or contact our community today for more information.

Saint Simeons Board Of Trustees

  • The Right Rev. Dr. Edward J. Konieczny, Chairman
  • Blake Atkins, Executive Chairman
  • Tom Schooley, Executive Vice-Chairman
  • Ky Chaffin, Treasurer
  • Steven Lake, Secretary
  • John Abney
  • Scott Brown
  • William Chevaillier, Jr.
  • Jared P. (J.P.) Culley
  • George Dotson
  • Will Farrior
  • Rick Garren
  • Dr. James Geurin
  • Greg Gray
  • Debbie Swan Hensley
  • Kathleen Kriegel
  • Stephen Lake
  • Jim Langdon
  • Dean Luthey, Jr.
  • Rob Lyon, Jr.
  • Marilyn Morris
  • Matthew Morton
  • Kevin Murray
  • The Reverend Shelby Scott
  • Stuart Spencer


  • Donald Atkins
  • Kenneth Campbell
  • Mrs. Herbert Oven
  • Gene Staff
  • Mrs. Priscilla C. Tate

Foundation Board Of Trustees

  • The Right Rev. Dr. Edward J. Konieczny, Chairman
  • John Barker, President
  • Robert Merrifield, Vice President
  • Marilyn Morris, Secretary
  • David York, Treasurer
  • William “Bill” Berry
  • Hilary Clark
  • George Dotson
  • Phyllis Dotson
  • Will Farrior
  • Jane Faulkenberry
  • Mary Anne Hille
  • Anthony Jezek
  • The Rev. Canon Jack Powers
  • Barbara Turner


  • Frank G. Eby
  • William S. Smith

Top arrow

Contact Us

Our dedicated and caring staff looks forward to answering your questions. Contact us today to learn more about vibrant senior living in Tulsa at Saint Simeon’s.

Top arrow

Sign-Up For Our Newsletter!

© Saint Simeon's. 2019 All rights reserved. Saint Simeon's is a mission of the Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma.
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | HIPAA | Equal Housing